Magbook as the name suggests offers unique advantage of both magazines and books in a single place. Same is the uniqueness of the Magbook Series by Arihant which covers the syllabus of Comprehension portion asked in UPSC (CSAT) and State PSCs and other competitive exams. The present Magbook for Comprehension covers all possible ‘Types & Topics’ of Comprehension generally asked in various competitive examinations. This book providing extensive coverage of comprehension has been divided into five sections covering five different types of comprehension passages and different types of questions. The book covers 20 comprehension passages in total along with unsolved examples of the different types. The book also ensures coverage of all passages asked in the previous years’ papers. Each section also contains CSAT Practice section to ensure that the aspirants know the various types of comprehension passages which may be expected in CSAT examination. At the end three practice sets designed exactly on the basis of the examination pattern have also been provided for thorough practice of the various types of comprehension passages. As the book contains ample study as well as practice material for Comprehension along with ample number of previous years’ solved questions, it is highly recommended for the aspirants of UPSC (CSAT), State PSCs and other competitive exams.

More Details about MAGBOOK Series-Comprehension

General Information  
Author(s)Arihant Experts
PublisherArihant Publications
Publish YearJuly 2015