×


We Sell 100% ORIGINAL Books ONLY.

The Cicada Prophecy 2020 Edition at Meripustak

The Cicada Prophecy 2020 Edition by J R McLeay , Reid McLeay

Books from same Author: J R McLeay

Books from same Publisher: Reid McLeay

Related Category: Author List / Publisher List


  • Price: ₹ 2826.00/- [ 7.00% off ]

    Seller Price: ₹ 2628.00

Sold By: Meripustak      Click for Bulk Order

Free Shipping (for orders above ₹ 499) *T&C apply.

In Stock

Estimated Delivery Time : 02-Feb-2022


Click for International Orders
  • We deliver across all postal codes in India

  • MeriPustak’s books are 100 % New & Original copy
  • General Information  
    Author(s)J R McLeay
    PublisherReid McLeay
    ISBN9781990118296
    Pages450
    BindingPaperback
    Language English
    Publish YearDecember 2020

    Description

    Reid McLeay The Cicada Prophecy 2020 Edition by J R McLeay

    Remember when you said you never wanted to grow up?Dr. Richard Ross has discovered a cure for aging. But it comes at a price. Everyone who wants eternal youth must undergo an operation before passing into adulthood that locks their body in the form of a preadolescent youth. When juveniles suddenly begin rapidly aging, the entire human population is set on a course of imminent extinction...Building to a chilling climax, Dr. Ross and his endocrinologist girlfriend must find and rescue the one remaining person who carries the genetic link for saving the human race.A mind-bending technothriller for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook, and Tess Gerritsen."Best science fiction book of the year."(Books, Books, and More Books)