Yearbook of Anesthesiology-8 2019 Edition at Meripustak

Yearbook of Anesthesiology-8 2019 Edition

Books from same Author: Raminder Sehgal, Anjan Trikha

Books from same Publisher: Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers

Related Category: Author List / Publisher List

  • Retail Price: ₹ 0/- [ 0% off ]

    Seller Price: ₹ 0/-

Sold By: Store4Doctors

Offer 1: Get 0 % + Flat ₹ 50 discount on shopping of ₹ 1000 [Use Code: 0]

Offer 2: Get 0 % + Flat ₹ 50 discount on shopping of ₹ 1500 [Use Code: 0]

Offer 3: Get 0 % + Flat ₹ 50 discount on shopping of ₹ 5000 [Use Code: 0]

Free Shipping (for orders above ₹ 499) *T&C apply.

Out of Stock
General Information  
Author(s)Raminder Sehgal, Anjan Trikha
PublisherJaypee Brothers Medical Publishers
Edition2019 Edition
Publish YearOctober 2018


Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Yearbook of Anesthesiology-8 2019 Edition by Raminder Sehgal, Anjan Trikha

The Indian College of Anaesthesiologists is the academic wing of Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists. The first Yearbook of anesthesia was published by the Indian College of Anaesthesiologists in 2012. The present is the 8th one in the series and once again has topics of interests to anesthesiologists, intensivists, and postgraduates. Over the years, there has been an overwhelming response to the series of Yearbooks and we presume that this edition too would live up to the reader's expectations. 
The Yearbook is a recommended reading for the trainee, practicing anesthesiologists and for the intensivists. Together with the previous volumes, it is an excellent source of anesthesia literature on current practices.