Race To Win reprint 2014 at Meripustak

Race To Win reprint 2014

Books from same Author: Loveleen Kacker

Books from same Publisher: Childrens Book Trust

Related Category: Author List / Publisher List

  • Price: ₹ 45.00/- [ 2.22% off ]

    Seller Price: ₹ 44.00

Sold By: Shriadhya      Click for Bulk Order

Offer 1: Get 2.22 % + Flat ₹ 75 discount on shopping of ₹ 500 [Use Code: MPSTK75]

Offer 2: Get 2.22 % + Flat ₹ 100 discount on shopping of ₹ 1500 [Use Code: IND100]

Offer 3: Get 2.22 % + Flat ₹ 300 discount on shopping of ₹ 5000 [Use Code: MPSTK300]

Free Shipping (for orders above ₹ 499) *T&C apply.

In Stock

Shipping charge ₹ 75 for orders below 500

Click for International Orders
  • Provide Fastest Delivery

  • 100% Original Guaranteed
  • General Information  
    Author(s)Loveleen Kacker
    PublisherChildrens Book Trust
    Edition1st Edition
    Publish YearJanuary 2004


    Childrens Book Trust Race To Win reprint 2014 by Loveleen Kacker

    Sara's deram of riding Chandi in the Subcontinent horse race gets a jolt when thefts and fire hit H.H. Farm, jointly owned by Colonel Hari and her father. The needle of suspicion falls on Taj-ud-din, the owner of Taj Farm, who, Colonel Hari thinks, is after H.H. Farm where the Rajan's treasure is believed to be buried.

    Sara, Fazlu and Bandung go treasure hunting on the trails of the miscreants. And what do the trio unearth!